Skip to main content

The Catholic Community of Our Lady & St. Helen

in the Archdiocese of Glasgow
Bulletin Notices
Please pray for....
Sacraments of Initiation
Extraordinary Ministers
Ministry of Reader
The Beatitudes
Gift Aid
200 Club
Parish Pastoral Council
Parish History
Who was St. Helen?
Catholic Links
Legal Information
Site Map
Parish Pastoral Council
The function of the PPC is to act as a forum of consultation for the Parish Priest. The current members of the PPC are:
Fr. John Mulholland
Charles Sweeney (Chair)
John Currie
Elizabeth Dornan
Joanne Ferguson
Hugh Frew
Margaret Mary Heron
Kenneth McManus
Sarah O'Kane
Anne Tourish